Sharing Places Board

Sharing Places held its Annual General Meeting of the Association on Monday 30 October 2017. Thanks to all who attended for their continued support for the organisation. Congratulations to the ongoing Board members on their re-election, and also to the new Board members. The Board members are as follows:

Shelby Schofield - Chair

Billy Kang-Vice Chair

Tony Curtis - Treasurer

Kevin McDonald - Member

Georg Breu - Member

Kellin Kristofferson - Member

Susan Healy - Member

Pieta Manning - Member

Carl Ng - Member

A very big thank you to the outgoing Board members, Ken McCasland, Ron Clapham and Theo Hooy, for their valued contribution to Sharing Places by serving on the Board. Their input has been greatly appreciated.